Geelong Past Players & Officials Club committee

Geelong Past Players Board 2015

Last Year’s Committee: L-R: Mark Yeates, Ray Card, Wayne Hovey, Tim McGrath, Brian Chirgwin, Russ Renfrey, Peter Menzies, Brian Brushfield, Eric Nicholls. Absent: Martin Christensen (new in 2016).

Introducing the current committee of the Geelong Past Players & Officials Club:

  • President
    Ray Card
  • Vice President
    Mark Yeates
  • Secretary
    Peter Menzies
  • Treasurer
    Eric Nicholls
  • General Committee
    Brian Chirgwin
    Wayne Hovey
    Tim McGrath
    Russ Renfrey
    Martin Christensen